Arrival:
Departure:

 

Secure Online Booking - Instant Confirmation - No Booking Fees

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Thu 20 Dec 2018
Fri 21 Dec 2018
Sat 22 Dec 2018
Sun 23 Dec 2018
Mon 24 Dec 2018
Tue 25 Dec 2018
Wed 26 Dec 2018
Thu 27 Dec 2018
Fri 28 Dec 2018
Sat 29 Dec 2018
Sun 30 Dec 2018
Mon 31 Dec 2018
Tue 01 Jan 2019
Single Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £39.50 £39.50 £39.50 £44.45 £64.25 £51.10
Double Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £39.50 £39.50 £39.50 £44.45 £88.01 £60.50
Twin Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £37.00 £39.50 £39.50 £39.50 £48.41 £88.01 £64.26
Triple Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £58.31 £58.31 £58.31 £68.21 £113.75 £69.90
Family Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £54.86 £58.31 £58.31 £58.31 £68.21 £113.75 £69.90
Quad Ensuite (Private Bathroom) £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £69.90 £74.15 £74.15 £74.15 full £163.25 £79.30
Family Ensuite - Connecting Room (Private Bathroom) £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £154.50 £163.25 £163.25 £163.25 £163.25 full £154.50
Top